PDA

View Full Version : Live Community Q&A Update - Revised Timings



Monkeythumbz
30th Sep 2013, 14:55
Hi everyone, we'll be going live with today's Q&A over on our Twitch.tv channel (http://www.twitch.tv/nosgoth) at slightly revised timings - apologies for the minor delay.

The livestream will now be broadcast at the following times:

Monday 30th September


PDT: 11am
EDT: 2pm
BST: 7pm
CEST: 8pm


Looking forward to speaking with you all very soon!