PDA

View Full Version : A question:



gmacster
13th Jul 2006, 22:48
I just bought Imperial Glory, and I'm worried that it won't support my graphics card. The card is an Intel 82915G/GV/910GL Express Chipset Family. It is 64 MB, but I'm still not sure. This may also help: I own Age of Empires 3, and it works fine. Please help!:confused:

Mike_B
14th Jul 2006, 09:22
The 1.1 patch solved the issue with that card so it should work fine. You might want to try the demo first but I'm not sure or it has been updated with that fix.

gmacster
14th Jul 2006, 09:50
Thanks!