PDA

View Full Version : Data2 Installation Error



Danielz
1st Jul 2006, 09:49
Hi, when i goto install it.. It comes up with this Data2.cab error? I only just Purchased & Downloaded it from www.Direct2drive.com ... Any help or advice about this error highly appreciated! I wanna get playing in it :cool:

Pic of Error below:

http://img436.imageshack.us/img436/497/data2error6lf.png (http://imageshack.us)

Mike_B
1st Jul 2006, 10:04
Hmm maybe the file got corrupted or something, try downloading it again :)

Danielz
1st Jul 2006, 10:09
k thanks, lol now i gotta leave comp on for ages again :D ... o well i'll do it anyways.