PDA

View Full Version : Say Hi :D

Chronovi
26th Sep 2013, 01:47
This is a place for alpha/beta testers to get to know each other! Say hi, or talk about yourself!

My name is Cameron and I am currently a high school student. I enjoy playing MOBA's but I have been a deep fan of Psyonix's work since the very start! I have tested many betas before and I am looking forward to testing with all of you!:)

ScaR-x-FacE
26th Sep 2013, 01:50
Hello! Welcome To Nosgoth! My Names Elton And Im I'm Going To Be Going To School For Game Art And Design :) Good Luck On Trying To Get Alpha Or Beta!

Hi To All!

Kstle09
26th Sep 2013, 03:12
Hello Everyone, My name is Luis and I'm From Chile.

Mroksinx
26th Sep 2013, 06:07
'Ello gentlemen. I would be Marc. I'm wholesomely hoping that I can bash my face off of the beta sign-up sheet and maybe have the blood and brain cell sacrifice let me have a win for a change. Personally I've beta-tester a solid number of almost twenty games, albeit, only Alpha-tested a couple. It'll be fun tearing people apart on the streets.

PopularDemand
26th Sep 2013, 06:38
Greetings and salutations!
If we're going to be all friendly here (of which I heartily approve) I might as well add my two cents (three cents after tax). My name's Joseph and I love beta testing when college doesn't have me bogged down with work. There's a certain beauty to be found while experiencing a game go from the flawed and unbalanced cesspool of just-after-alpha all the way to its full potential. I saw this game mentioned today and remembering back to the nostalgia of those old games and realizing my love of all games dark and gritty I just had to jump on in.
I think the company in charge has a good metaphorical head on its equally metaphorical shoulders so I can't wait to see what they do with the subject mater.

Let's see if we can't get this thread more introductions than the actual welcome thread. POWER TO THE PEOPLE!

Limed00d
26th Sep 2013, 07:04