PDA

View Full Version : Help Me Plz If U Can ????



zemoz1985
30th Apr 2006, 22:30
:mad2:
please tell me what to do about this ?
my pc p4 2.4GHz 512 DDR VIGA 128 fx 5200 geforce 4 xp 2002 pro
when i start game i create my new profile and then
click on start mission then the bar of loading is go too fast and kick me out to the start mission menu not get me on mission .

what i do to make game work ?

note: the game work just in WAN mode
and i test my pc on thr requiremnt site and it's so good

sick
30th Apr 2006, 23:44
How many files and folders do you have in the "maps" folder?

sick
1st May 2006, 13:32
From your PM:

one folder called (MP)
and 17 file with *.pak extantion

It sounds as if the files are not installed properly. Try to re-install the game.

zemoz1985
1st May 2006, 18:02
are u sure man that the maps file is not complete installed
plz if u mind check it for me and tell me thanx for your time

sick
3rd May 2006, 13:53
I have the same number of files but maybe yours got corrupted during installation.