PDA

View Full Version : Ready to be a Coward



LuxAngel
19th Apr 2006, 00:22
I began playing Legend on the Difficult setting. Can I switch to the Medium or Easy level? :confused: Yes, I'm ready to take things down a notch. Can't shoot for crap (never could, I suck that way).. and Lara's going to die and die and die in any future shootouts.

I'm ready to go the easy route, if possible. :D

imported_Mark_
19th Apr 2006, 00:29
You can, if you start the game again... or download a savegame.

NaughtyGirl
19th Apr 2006, 00:31
every time you start a new level it asks if you would like to change difficulty....

LuxAngel
19th Apr 2006, 00:34
every time you start a new level it asks if you would like to change difficulty....
Oh dear.. I don't remember ever seeing that! :eek:

Thanks, I'll remember to keep my eyes peeled for that option. :)

NaughtyGirl
19th Apr 2006, 00:41
at least it does on ps2 it says continue on top and change difficulty on left hand screen..... and change outfit in right hand screen

jacky4566
19th Apr 2006, 00:44
you can only change difficulty once you have completed the game so you can do it again on hard or time trial

bene
19th Apr 2006, 02:10
I changed at the start of a new level and I'm on a PC.:)

Acceber
19th Apr 2006, 07:59
You can do it on TR mode LuxAngel, I know you can. :D

Remember, shoot and flip, shoot and flip, chuck grenade, it's all in the mind! Dive and shoot, bounce and shoot, snipe and shoot ... it's all in the mind! :thumbsup:

CatSuit&Ponytail
19th Apr 2006, 10:28
You can do it... I know you can. ... it's all in the mind! :thumbsup:
What an astute observation. :D :thumbsup: ;)



I also believe you can do it on the Tomb Raider setting, Lux. :) It only means a bit of frantic button smashing to keep her always moving while shooting.