PDA

View Full Version : Puzzle Glitches



Shinobi2099
15th Apr 2006, 16:23
Okay has ne1 else noticed that on the PS2 version some puzzles, traps, switches, ropes, bars, or ledges won't wont the first time through? I've had to restart the game several times to fix this problem... its very irritating and is ne1 else experiencing this on anyu other system?

Vicky
15th Apr 2006, 16:52
Still early in the game but I've not encountered any problems, sorry. I'm playing the PS2 version.

Takashii
16th Apr 2006, 00:23
Nothing here I finished it in about 4 - 5 hours and it was glitch free :)