PDA

View Full Version : help needed



nick112
13th Apr 2006, 16:21
hello i might be really dumb but i dont no how to get the other 2 boxes onto the mechanisms in bolivia can someone please help me asap thanx

bene
13th Apr 2006, 16:23
hint:

Seesaw :)

nick112
13th Apr 2006, 16:29
:D hi fanx but how do u do it lol iv been stuck for ages now can u be more spacific plz wud b v appreciated

GoranAgar
13th Apr 2006, 16:31
Maybe your keyboard is broken? :)

nick112
13th Apr 2006, 16:34
everytime i put a box on the seesaw they just slide off:confused:

R1c4n
13th Apr 2006, 16:34
Maybe your keyboard is broken? :)

evil goran :o

R1c4n
13th Apr 2006, 16:36
when you put the box on there, you must do it slowly, and slowly let go of it. Do not just put it up and let go, the game uses real physics so think of it in that point of view.

nick112
13th Apr 2006, 16:38
ok thank you so much ill get bk t you on how it went lol

puppeteer
13th Apr 2006, 17:38
I really am disappointed with this game.
The fact that this next generation selection is so slow on modern computers with 2 video cards that cost twice the amount of the Xbox 360 run like sh@t!!!
At this point I am unsure who to be angry at the people that coded this game or Nvidia because the cards can't run it!
If I have to look forward to next gen games running like this game on my $600 + Video cards I am going to be pretty upset.


I am sorry I meant to put thisas a new Topic and some how ended up here if possible please move this.