PDA

View Full Version : Scan Settings PS2??



JRLeggett
1st Apr 2006, 17:27
I was told to run my scan settings on my PS2 due to some online play issues.......How do i do this??????:confused:

chiamirammg
1st Apr 2006, 19:14
Well first what do u meen by scan settings? do u mean to do the process scan settings, or do u mean to just look at your settings...and what problems do u have?

JRLeggett
4th Apr 2006, 02:20
To see what problems that I have.....

chiamirammg
5th Apr 2006, 12:53
what? I have no idea what ur talking about, Just let me know,