PDA

View Full Version : Patch corrupt?



Drama-G
23rd Mar 2006, 16:48
I have a problem, When I go to log in on my PS2 to play online it has u download saved patches, well it always went smooth. Now the second one says saved patch may be corrupt and I need to download that patch to play. It never did that before it just started last night. Is there anything I need to do? Do I have to delete it all and restart? I hope not I dont want to lose my stats...can someone help?

Drama-G
24th Mar 2006, 13:11
I called Eidos and they helped me with that, but in order to recover my account after having to delete it, I need my password and I dont have it. I sent a pasword request form in but I got nothing back.....Does anyone know what else I can to to try to reset my password????? Help please, I am going crazy not being able to play...lol. Anyone???????:mad:

chicagodave
24th Mar 2006, 20:33
youre best bet is just to create a new account. you might be waiting a long time.