PDA

View Full Version : it wont let me play =(



Viper101
8th Mar 2006, 01:42
yo i need help i didint do any thing bad ok here it goes ok i while i was going to play it said "didint verify this acount" and i got pissed so i need help

mike2k22002
8th Mar 2006, 02:33
thats been happening to me and my brother all day i dont know whats going on

Viper101
8th Mar 2006, 04:35
that stinks

xX_Problem_Child_13Xx
8th Mar 2006, 06:46
Eidos is probably fixing a few things. And from what I've heard, they're probably (which I highly doubt) putting in a patch

Viper101
8th Mar 2006, 20:44
:confused:
Eidos is probably fixing a few things. And from what I've heard, they're probably (which I highly doubt) putting in a patch ok... if u say it that way then ok

Viper101
8th Mar 2006, 22:24
works now :) :p :D

mike2k22002
8th Mar 2006, 22:29
:mad: well mine still isnt working and im pissed:mad:

Viper101
8th Mar 2006, 22:40
wtf yo. thats wierd ok it all started yesterday and i think i know ur problem

mike2k22002
8th Mar 2006, 22:44
what do u think it is

mike2k22002
9th Mar 2006, 19:23
this is getting pityful now it hasnt been working for about 4 days i emailed them and everything and its still not working:mad:

Cubamix
10th Mar 2006, 01:32
this is getting pityful now it hasnt been working for about 4 days i emailed them and everything and its still not working:mad:

WTF i tried playing today and it sayed the same failed to verify account and i cant play men *****.:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Cubamix
10th Mar 2006, 01:33
wtf yo. thats wierd ok it all started yesterday and i think i know ur problem

hey men are u gonna tell us wut happend or wut come on men pls.:( :( :(

Viper101
10th Mar 2006, 22:02
ok 1. do u have the thing that made u able to go online that one disk ok 2. register ur acccount again uthen 3. try it

mike2k22002
10th Mar 2006, 22:08
register what account

mike2k22002
10th Mar 2006, 22:10
i think i already tried that

Viper101
11th Mar 2006, 00:59
hmm did u ever get a disk that registers your thing so u can play online?????:confused: :confused:

mike2k22002
11th Mar 2006, 01:33
yea my online startup disk are u talkin about registering for playstation underground

jscagnetti
11th Mar 2006, 01:55
Maybe they banned your accounts for cheating... that would explain Cuba not being able to get on. :D

mike2k22002
11th Mar 2006, 01:58
man i dont cheat but i think my brother does. do they bann the ip address?

Cubamix
11th Mar 2006, 13:47
ok man i kno the problem and i fixed it today like 4 hours ago, my problem was with windows firewall, i tried everything to fix it and that didnt work so what i did was go to start,all proggrams, then "PC and help tools" then "compaq system recovery" then follow all the steps to recover your comeputer from the start, dis will help u too with the speed of ur computer it will erase all ur viruses and all dat but it would erase ur programs.:D :D :D :D

Cubamix
11th Mar 2006, 13:53
Maybe they banned your accounts for cheating... that would explain Cuba not being able to get on. :D

dude i dont cheat so dont accuse me of cheating:mad:

jscagnetti
11th Mar 2006, 17:58
LOL sure you do Cuba. You've been spotted numerous times cheating your butt off. Even your own Clan mates fingered you for cheating.

mike2k22002
11th Mar 2006, 18:23
i guess im the only one that still cant play:mad:

Cubamix
11th Mar 2006, 21:24
LOL sure you do Cuba. You've been spotted numerous times cheating your butt off. Even your own Clan mates fingered you for cheating.
ha ha ha lol man ha ha so my clan saying i cheat ha yea right why didnt he told me dat in my face, cuz i aint even cheating.:cool:

jscagnetti
12th Mar 2006, 01:24
Like I said at least 3 people saw you cheating. And one of those people was your clan mate. They must just all be out to get you huh? LOL

Viper101
13th Mar 2006, 22:14
yo Cuba u in a clan cause if u iz put me in it and my name iz bezie567 -k- so probly send me a thing k so dont be hatin p.s. im not in a clan or am i but the clan im in i dont like so just send me a thing ok :D

Viper101
13th Mar 2006, 22:19
Like I said at least 3 people saw you cheating. And one of those people was your clan mate. They must just all be out to get you huh? LOL thats uthe stupidest thing i ever HEARD lol oh yeah ok then if one of them were one of cubas teammates thene cuba would notice and he would press pause to die or he would do sumtin else like
RUN AWAY LIKE U DID WHEN I WAS GOING TO SHOOT U HAHAHAHAHMUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA so sorry to hear that :p :p :rolleyes: :D :thumbsup:

Cubamix
13th Mar 2006, 22:35
Like I said at least 3 people saw you cheating. And one of those people was your clan mate. They must just all be out to get you huh? LOL

keep on wishing dude cuz i never cheated, and i never will.:eek:

Cubamix
13th Mar 2006, 22:39
Like I said at least 3 people saw you cheating. And one of those people was your clan mate. They must just all be out to get you huh? LOL

keep on wishing, cuz i never cheated and i never will.:D

Viper101
14th Mar 2006, 00:18
ey cuba can i join ur clan??? please...:( :( :) :confused:

Cubamix
17th Mar 2006, 06:15
i guess im the only one that still cant play:mad:
i think i got a solution for u ok first u kno the name that u log in u kno not ur account name but the name u use in the start(in the name that u have all of ur accounts) erase that name and create another one and recover ur account but save the one u erased on another folder, and then play with the new name.:D