PDA

View Full Version : Credits



trasfo87
23rd Feb 2006, 14:08
Where is the Credits Screen in Imperial Glory to activate cheats ...
Answer me !!! Thank you very much ... :)

Mike_B
23rd Feb 2006, 15:13
It's in the main menu.

Lefebvre
24th Feb 2006, 00:53
.. and before you ask, you just type it in on the credits screen (there is no requester or anything) and you should hear a french voice say 'charge' and you know it's activated.

dmort
18th Mar 2006, 18:11
After you type in the code to activate the cheats how/where do you increase say production of food ?

sick
18th Mar 2006, 21:01
In the management screen.

dmort
19th Mar 2006, 00:37
Where is the management screen ? Thx

sick
19th Mar 2006, 10:12
Where you manage the economics of your country (as shown here (http://www.tafn.info/phpscripts/gallery/index.php/imperial glory/screenshots/020.JPG?action=big&size=resize&fromthumbnail=true).)

dmort
19th Mar 2006, 17:29
Any particular place in the management screen to input the code ? Thx

dmort
20th Mar 2006, 14:45
I found out that the codes dont work except on new games, not saved games.