PDA

View Full Version : Is this demo force to play at res.800x600 with 2x AA ?!?



boneknocker
18th Feb 2006, 14:49
Is this demo force to play at res.800x600 with 2x AA ?!?
I cannot change the res. from 800x600 to another res. Can you do it ? Please answer me .

Dazzo1987
18th Feb 2006, 14:59
Yeah i cud only play it at that too, pretty crappy.

KELLO
18th Feb 2006, 15:04
if you read the threads guys, you will see that you can change the resolutions

link to the threadhttp://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=56703

Dazzo1987
19th Feb 2006, 13:06
Thx dude, man wish i hadnt uninstalled the game now .