PDA

View Full Version : # HELP # How do you make it one round?



Snake1
11th Feb 2006, 12:48
Hey guys,

Can anyone help me to figure it out - How do I make it one round? its always starting as 3? where do I change this? thx in advance.

OldstyleHxC
11th Feb 2006, 13:21
when u create a server just go to settings and set Rounds to 1 .. no mistery! :thumbsup:

jscagnetti
11th Feb 2006, 19:02
when you are setting up your game. use the down arrow key to scroll to the off screen options, one of which is number of rounds.

Snake1
15th Feb 2006, 22:18
when you are setting up your game. use the down arrow key to scroll to the off screen options, one of which is number of rounds.


Ty all, i got it.