PDA

View Full Version : Clan invites

ThaG
25th Jan 2006, 21:08
Hey , ive tried to ask people about how to accept a clan invite ..
and i cant get any information cause they are so lazy to tell me ingame
ive tried to click on my clan but it crashes there
i wanna click the claninvite icon what displays every time you login you come online ingame.
does anyone know how to ..
thx :thumbsup:

PeoplesChamp
25th Jan 2006, 22:27
Yo ThaG ... I've got the same problem and I can't figure out where to accept the clan invititation. Maybe it's because I just started playing 2 days ago... Ahumm well anyways.. Is there anyone who could help ?

fo_killa
25th Jan 2006, 22:32
its either in clan menu or friends menu

PeoplesChamp
25th Jan 2006, 22:35
clan menu ? where .... There is no option to accept a clan invite in friends menu.....

OldstyleHxC
26th Jan 2006, 09:22
the problem is the NOCD crack ! gotta use the original exe ... then chaNGE back to nocd again ! easy:D :thumbsup:

Al CapOWN
22nd Feb 2006, 07:55
Juat go to my clan...Then theres a thing that says invatations...Or go to friends...And there ur invatations...

Cubamix
27th Feb 2006, 19:04
yo wuts up if u have the pc version just send me a friend invite to "Cubamix" and i will get u in a clan easy because i bought da game and mine doesnt crashes so i had done dis a lot, so just do dat:D but tell me in dis post if u sended it because i will not acepct it if u send it and dont tell me here ok.:D

Zentax
28th Feb 2006, 08:40
Mostly because you have downloaded the RELOADED no-cd crack. If you have the original CD WHICH YOU SHOULD!!! Try using it :).. It works trust me, i had to revert back to my original .exe after realising the crack causes the game to crash.

Mate53
26th Mar 2006, 01:37