PDA

View Full Version : Any way to switch to First Person?



User Name
20th Jan 2006, 15:02
I thought it was mentioned in the FAQ that it is possible to switch from third to first person, but the manual doesn't mention it. Is this possible?

#1_Hustler
20th Jan 2006, 19:43
iono the only thing that i can think of close to it would be to zoom in and stuff

Killa_Marr
20th Jan 2006, 20:14
it said press d pad up for first person

OgdanC
20th Jan 2006, 23:24
d pad up is the taunt button.
I dont think you can go first person with the xbox. Would be nice though!

marker227
21st Jan 2006, 02:45
You can not switch.

OutLaVVThuG
21st Jan 2006, 16:19
Wow, that is gay, they were advertising how you could use "First person and third person, Each view has its own advantages for online play" in an interview and you can't even switch....Wow.

marker227
21st Jan 2006, 21:29
They probably stated that before they made all the big changes and the game went under "company review".