PDA

View Full Version : Doesnt save



General Skobby
6th Jan 2006, 14:12
The game for no apparent reason does not allow me to save games.
The window comes up but after typing the name and clicking the tick nothing happens.

Lefebvre
13th Jan 2006, 03:17
just a thought here - have you got a huge number of saves already? if so maybe try deleting some of the older ones to see if that fixes it. hth dude.

Mike_B
13th Jan 2006, 10:24
If you have windows me it doesn't allow you to save for some reason. Windows ME isn't supported.

General Skobby
3rd Oct 2006, 15:22
Thanks @m for that yes i do have windows me

And Lefebvre if it doesnt save in the frst place how can i have loads of old ones?