PDA

View Full Version : Demo problem



Leo4444
4th Dec 2005, 02:59
When im about to start battle in demo their is a pop up saying License data is invalid and I already reinstalled. I downloaded demo from imperial glory website.

falcons1988
8th Dec 2005, 10:41
Probably a corrupt download, I have had that problem when downloading stuff for BF1942/BFV/BF2