PDA

View Full Version : Info about TR ; legend

M.e
19th Oct 2005, 20:17
Hello everybody...
I'm new here , and i camed here to get some info about the new TR game :p i hope people here can answer these questions ;) then my questions are :
- 1. When does TR ; legend comes out in the stores?
- 2. Is the game play of the xbox difficult?
- 3. Is the training of TR ; legend in here house again(i don't know sure if they call it the mansion)

that are the most importend questions i want to know so ,, i hope you can help me :p
p.s ;; I hope you don't get confused about my bad english,,i'm not english , i come from Italy so ,,Sorry about my bad english :p I hope y'all don't mind ,, I'm just learning :) Soo Bye Y'all :D .. Ciao

Deckard
19th Oct 2005, 20:44
Seems Legend is attracting some interest, eh?

Let's see what I believe to know:

1. The only "official" statement concerning the release date is (drum roll): Spring 2006. As usual a lot of speculation concerning a more precise date is going on ... sometimes this even involves the season of spring being anticipated :D .

2. Well, I guess it won't be more difficult than PS2 or PC version :p . Seriously: concerning gameplay/controls et similia nothing is known yet. My guess would be: if you mastered AOD's gameplay/controls, Legend should be no prob :D

3. Yes. The mansion has been stated to be in the game. :thumbsup:

Come back often, and you will get tons of information! IMO this forum is very well informed - certain members really seem to be in the middle of it ... and kind enough to share their knowledge :thumbsup:

M.e
20th Oct 2005, 20:32
Haha thanks for all the information ;) That's very nice of you :thumbsup:

I must wait so long till TR ; legend , comes out :( haha i hope it comes soon :cool:
And i really really really like it that the training is in her house again :D i liked that so much... :rolleyes:

Ciao ;)

LostCry
21st Oct 2005, 14:55
OMG! They have the mansion again!!! *screams*

M.e
21st Oct 2005, 18:29