PDA

View Full Version : Restoring units after battle



Johnnyak
30th Sep 2005, 14:25
I played with Prussia and Britian and both were able to build military hospitals but for some reason France and Russia are not can anyone tell me how to restore units after a battle

DUTCH-BUDDHA
1st Oct 2005, 22:41
u have to drage them in to the same army like selekdt a army and drop it over a oter soldiers group in the same army or do it in ur barraks

Johnnyak
2nd Oct 2005, 01:31
I tride dragging them into their barracs but they are not restoring do you mean build a completely new unit and drag that one over the one that loast men?

Johnnyak
2nd Oct 2005, 01:32
How do I talk with someone from Eidos I call all the time but never get through I sent an e-mail that gave me answers at all.