PDA

View Full Version : Error



MarkUberhaupt
27th Sep 2005, 20:37
Well my problem is I want to play imperial glory and i install it and then a message came to me and said APPLICATION CAN'T BE INITZIALIZED and a phew months earlier the game worked as normal.

Mike_B
28th Sep 2005, 10:12
Do you have the patch installed? It was a problem caused by older video cards but the patch fixed it.

MarkUberhaupt
28th Sep 2005, 12:41
Witch patch

Mike_B
28th Sep 2005, 16:37
http://www.tafn.info/TAFN/commandos/scripts/pafiledb/pafiledb.php?action=file&id=67