PDA

View Full Version : can not install game



atg619
19th Sep 2005, 03:04
This is the second game that did this to me and i am still stumped. when i insert disk two like it tells me i try to open the data3.cab like it tells me but there is nothing there. how can i fix this so i can finish the instillation.

atg619
19th Sep 2005, 03:25
sorry i figured out i am not that smart sometimes

DENO
24th Oct 2005, 22:14
sooo how did u figer out how to fix it cuz i just got the game and i am stuck on the very same problum u had soooo can someone help plzzzzzzzzzzzz :confused: