PDA

View Full Version : Help



neodog
31st Aug 2005, 16:26
Whenever i try to play Hitman3 , but each time i play for about 5 min , the game dies , well my ati freaks out it freezes the game and it does a VPU-Recover and i'm getting sick of it i got the latest patch , drivers , and i'm desperate .......help?

juicc_180
5th Mar 2006, 23:56
im using a radeon 9600 pro adv a gig of ram and a athlon 2400+ cpu after playing for a few minutes my computer shuts off...... other people are having the same problem.... any ideas??

AlexDenton
18th Apr 2006, 01:02
Yeah, check out my thread on making the game work:
http://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=56916

If that doesn't help, tell me and we'll try some other things.