PDA

View Full Version : To play Trafalgar in Historic Battles



royal_sovereign1
16th Aug 2005, 10:10
1.Open the file "BatallasHistoricas" in "Program Files\Pyro Studios\Imperial Glory\Game\Gamemodes" folder
2.Scroll down to the bottom where you could find the word Trafalgar, and delete all those '#'

Hogan
17th Aug 2005, 14:42
What do I use to open the "Game" folder?

royal_sovereign1
17th Aug 2005, 17:07
refer to this (http://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=51894)

open it with any text editor (eg notepad), make the changes and save the file :cool: