PDA

View Full Version : I cant restore



tyree
27th Jul 2005, 16:06
I need help i cant figuer out how to restore troops with battle damage. Can anyone tell me how to do this??????

5/77 Armd
27th Jul 2005, 16:50
Search the forums. This has probably been asked about twenty times.

Beating a dead dog with a stick....

ColMorimer
27th Jul 2005, 18:20
in the time it takes you to post to search the forum you might as well help the guy :p

if you are using an autocratic governement you can get reaseach to build a military hospital, which will then let you restore your units

tyree
27th Jul 2005, 19:31
thank you for your help and to the other guy.. You get the finger!!!!!! :)