PDA

View Full Version : favorite videogame

ice13
26th Jul 2005, 04:44
what is your favorite videogame? My favorite videogame i played was God of War.

J-Hood
26th Jul 2005, 06:03
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals

RedSector
26th Jul 2005, 07:14
25 to Life :cool:

*BaByGiRl69*
28th Jul 2005, 15:05
id have to say SOCOM 1/2 ..........

viZZiOn
31st Jul 2005, 06:50
socom one and a half? i must have missed that one :cool:

but yeah, hands down my favorite games gotta be metal gear solid 3, but uh, thats just untill 25tl comes out

wickedthaklown
31st Jul 2005, 16:08
midnight club 3: dub edition is tight

SlatheDoomer
1st Aug 2005, 13:07
Pretty much any id software game.

But if i had to pick just one.

Damn...

It's a toss up between Duke Nukem 3D, Doom, and Postal 2.

I'd have to go with Doom.

I've been playing it for 12 years.

So yeah...

Doom.

-SlatheDoomer

VideoGameMaster
1st Aug 2005, 17:20
Super Mario 3 :D :cool: :p

marker227
2nd Aug 2005, 04:35
Socom 1-2 for me : )

JuggalOutkAxt
5th Aug 2005, 21:08
WWF "No Mercy" for N64

viZZiOn
6th Aug 2005, 10:48
i was going through all my childhood **** the other day, and discovered that my super nintendo and NES still work, un-****in-believable

anyway, my favorite game is gonna have to be "Zombies Ate My Neighbors" for SNES

mmmmm neighbors

VideoGameMaster
6th Aug 2005, 17:32
WWF "No Mercy" for N64

i still play that

ice13
7th Aug 2005, 04:39
what videogames are you all playing now.for now i am playing def jam fight for ny.

YaYo
7th Aug 2005, 15:15
GTA series no dout s0n thats the best!!!!

ice13
7th Aug 2005, 19:35
why do u think ea didn't make a def jam 3.def jam and def jam: fight for ny was two great games.

VideoGameMaster
10th Aug 2005, 03:57
why do u think ea didn't make a def jam 3.def jam and def jam: fight for ny was two great games.

could be becuz fight fer new york isnt that old....call me crazy..but that could be it....

P.s. TOEJAM AND EARL FOR SEGA GENESIS TORE SH1T up :thumbsup:

viZZiOn
10th Aug 2005, 12:42