PDA

View Full Version : restore troops



coliasx
13th Jul 2005, 05:50
when can i restore my troops after it has been damaged during battle? i know theres a restore button, but its never clickable. please help

Taka29
13th Jul 2005, 05:52
Read other threads. THis question has been asked for thousands of times already. :cool:

coliasx
13th Jul 2005, 06:34
i looked, but theres nothing on this topic

Cappadocian
13th Jul 2005, 08:54
Look here (http://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=51806&highlight=Units)

And here (http://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=51561)

PrinceMyshkin
13th Jul 2005, 11:01
you can only "restore" if you have the armies in a nation where you have a military hospital.

there's a thread on those on the front page.