PDA

View Full Version : Cannot patch game!!



woolybear
6th Jul 2005, 17:22
On trying to execute the patch I get the message
'Cannot find ...Vorbis.dll...
Have tried reinstalling loads of times....am at a loss..dunno what to do :(

Mister Nock
6th Jul 2005, 17:28
There is a patch? :confused: Since when?

woolybear
6th Jul 2005, 19:13
There is a patch? :confused: Since when?

..er forget my post. Just found out patch is for Intel users who have probs starting the game.
I use Athlon :D