PDA

View Full Version : Error message :(



nicmicbaz
23rd Jun 2005, 08:32
I just bought the game and i keep getting a message saying "The application can't be initialised"

and thats all i get

Does anyone know how to fis this problem?
Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Mike

Monkeymanbob
23rd Jun 2005, 09:26
When I first to get the game to boot up it kept crashing, I had to update my graphics drivers. Could also try a clean up and de-frag?

Mike_B
23rd Jun 2005, 19:37
The application initalizing problem is due to your graphic card. Have a look at the the top of the forum with the title "intel fix".

Cheers,