PDA

View Full Version : WhO iS wHo iN DeSiGnErS cOrNeR

YohnY
21st Jun 2005, 21:38
So, I am here again and I am thinking... I was posting in this forum and I was receiving advices from You, but I know nothing about you. Lets write some info...

About me: :eek:
My name is: Yohny C. (Cowboy) Liar
My real name: Jan HladĂ*k
I am living in Prague in Czech Republic, it is Middle Europe. I hate, If poeple called us Czechoslovakia! I am studying on Univerity of Palacky in Olomouc (in Moravien). I am studying geology. I live here in college.
Birthsday: 15. 12. 1983
My hobbys: I am writer (I wrote many stories in style of Ray Bradbury). I want to write my own Thiefbook with same story like in my missions.
My family: I have two brothers and five sisters. :p I have a girlfriend (Vrony Puck), she is also from Prague.

I met with Thief seven years ago. I played Thief The Mateal Age three times, Thief Dark Project also three times. I will never play Thief Deadly Shadows, because I have slow machine. I played all of ThiefDP FMs and half of ThiefMA FMs.

My machine: Intel Pentium 466 MHz, 128 Mb ram, standart graphic Sis 530, no 3d acceleration, but good sound card...
I love thief because there is many ways how to reach end. And I love combination of swords and electricity. And I am realy thief.

My missions:
Meeting
Old Bad Felows
The WaterWay Tunnel part 1
The WaterWay Tunnel part 2: Ground Quest

In produce:
Four Weapons
Old Tribe
The Necromancer
Ring of Mages
By the Keepers
Junior's Nightmare
Lost in Somewhere
Br. Yo :cool:

YohnY
22nd Jun 2005, 16:51
Hey guys, I still don't know anything about you... :confused:

GORT-SMDM
22nd Jun 2005, 19:17
Well...
My User name is GORT. (From the movie "The Day The Earth Stood Still"...)
My real name is Shaun M.D. Morin.
I currenty live in Missoula Montana of the U.S.A.
I love to draw, whether its on paper or the computer. I try to make my artwork as real as possible. Also, I love making optical illusions. :D
I play videogames and PC games.