PDA

View Full Version : Healing Troops



Hexo
2nd Jun 2005, 21:21
How do i healtroops, boats ill heal close to a dock, but how come i cant heal my troops at the home town, do i need to build something i cant build yet?
what do i do wrong? :confused: :confused:

imperialist274
2nd Jun 2005, 22:08
Very common problem. First, you must be an autocratic government. Then you will come across a research to enable that.

Cappadocian
3rd Jun 2005, 14:33
And if you are not an autocratic government then you can add units that took losses together just by dragging them over on top of the other. (You cannot add more troops then 60 btw)