PDA

View Full Version : How to establish sea routes?



Langfinger
2nd Jun 2005, 10:05
Hello

I'm in the second era, and I control Russia.
I have built Merchant Harbors, but I can't buy Merchant ships?
Why is that?

And how do I establish a sea route?

/Langfinger

redboo
2nd Jun 2005, 10:12
Go to economic mode and select your capital province the button that normally says units will now ships.

Langfinger
2nd Jun 2005, 11:56
Thank you for your help!
I appreciate it.

Irish2
2nd Jun 2005, 13:48
OK, I built a merchant ship and if I try to build another one, it says can not build until the first ship is deplyed. Where do I see my ship? There is nothing to click on in the harbor.

Langfinger
2nd Jun 2005, 13:50
Click the Commercial view button in the left side of the screen!
If you can't see your ship now, press the region in which the ship was built.