PDA

View Full Version : Cheats

klingon
28th May 2005, 13:03
Hi i am new to this does anybody out there know of any cheat for imperial glory. Many thanx for any replies EARTHLINGS

Legion116
29th May 2005, 01:09
found this while looking around on the net.

Ok i managed (help from internet) to cheat the Imperial Glory in order to have full resources, gold people etc all the time. If any is interested here are the steps to do it.

1) Download Gamewiz32 from http://www.gw32.de/

2) Start Gamewiz32 and then Imperial Glory.

3) Select the Game from Select Game icon in Gamewiz32.

4) Then switch back to game using alt+tab. Now see the value of gold that u have and switch back to gamewiz32.

5) Input that number in the Find box and search (dont change the default settings)

6) After it finishes searching switch back to the game and change the value of gold e.g build something or use Next Turn.

7) Switch back to Gamewiz32 and enter in the Find box the new value of gold and search again.

8)Now at the Results box u should get an address. If u get more than one go back to game change gold again and search again with new value.

9) Now add that address (Add to Table) to the User Defined Entries. It should ask for a name give it a name like Gold.

10) At the USer Defined Entries at Value write 99999 and select Freeze Value. Put ur cursorinthe value box and press enter or else it will not accept the value.

Do the same thing to Raw materials, Food and People and u conquer the World.

KabeDerlin
31st May 2005, 05:13
Cheating makes games no fun...

Silent_Scope
31st May 2005, 11:26
as your new, just found this on cheatplanet.com:

On the battlescreen press ctrl+shift+Q, A console bar should appear, type in SHIPMASTER and all your ships will become invincible.
Do the above (apart form shipmaster) and this time type GENERAL WELLINGTON.

klingon
31st May 2005, 13:43
:D thanx 4 the link