PDA

View Full Version : Imperial Glory cheats?



Legion116
26th May 2005, 03:52
I looked around for days now and i found no cheats. Is Eidos releasing any cheats?

elementgoo
26th May 2005, 03:58
It is very early in the game's release to see any cheats out yet

Legion116
26th May 2005, 04:00
True but by now you would think they would have release a trainer or something like that. I mean when i bought RTW cheats came out a day after.

Bellum
26th May 2005, 05:23
I looked around for days now and i found no cheats. Is Eidos releasing any cheats?

Cheats? Why? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Spinner333
26th May 2005, 12:29
I could use some cheats or a trainer myself as well. I have a terminal illness called Huntington's Disease and my concentration is shot along with my memory.
I need cheats in order to play any game. If anyone could make a good trainer I'd be very gratefull.

krazed
26th May 2005, 13:28
play it on easy, no cheats needed

Mr.Frag
26th May 2005, 14:10
If you want to cheat, go download ArtMoney and do it yourself.

Trainers are going to have problems with this game as the location changes everytime a game is loaded.

NaPoLeOn_FusilieR
27th May 2005, 14:06
I looked around for days now and i found no cheats. Is Eidos releasing any cheats?

I think theres no any cheat for the game.

Well y do u want to use cheats? Dont try to use cheats, thats not fair. (cheats-4-losers)

Thecrisis5
27th May 2005, 20:46
I would only cheat for the population units. I mean A thousand population to make a unit of 36 hoarses?! seems a little stupid :cool:

Coax74
27th May 2005, 20:49
I would only cheat for the population units. I mean A thousand population to make a unit of 36 hoarses?! seems a little stupid :cool:

Ditto crisis.