PDA

View Full Version : Merging 2 Damaged Troops Together



elementgoo
22nd May 2005, 16:34
Is it possible to merge two damaged troops of the same type together? For example, I have two light infantry, both at 30 power, can i merge them to become 1 full power 60 unit?

CrossWire
22nd May 2005, 17:01
Only way is maybe highlight both groups hold down CTRL, i think, then group them CTRL+1 to 9.

Broadside
22nd May 2005, 19:20
I don't think you can merge 2 damaged units from what I have seen. You could merge the two units under another commander but they would still stay as separate units. I usually disband badly damaged units and replace with fresh ones.

wolfetone
22nd May 2005, 22:27
You can merge the same type/nationality units. Look where the units are listed under the Commander and "grab" one and drop it onto the one you want to replenish.