PDA

View Full Version : How do we lower sails?



WhiteSkull
20th May 2005, 11:12
lol looked in the manual and at the hotkeys listing and it says NOTHING on how to do this, says how to stop fire change ammo etc.. tells me the blue bar is my speed, but not how to make my ship move lol.

sick
20th May 2005, 11:20
Try backspace.

WhiteSkull
20th May 2005, 11:22
that drops anchor although it does saw lowering sails in sound but it does not do it and my ships just sit there with sails up lol.


never mind you have to right click then drag to get your ship to move rather then the normal right click :)