PDA

View Full Version : sound errors



suicide eddie
30th Apr 2005, 17:32
anyone have a list of console/target line, switches or strings for the reg or game.ini as i want to try a differ sound driver to see if it will run better, i,am getting static and a clock noise in game.

Sixx2k
1st May 2005, 00:51
Check out my EARLIER thread-it covers the same prob and solution...

Search is your friend!!! :)

jotunn
4th May 2005, 17:29
I've got the same problem, I've seen your post, but where's the solution? :confused:

suicide eddie
9th May 2005, 18:46
i,av solved it. uninstalled the game and a credit back for it at the store :)

Sixx2k
11th May 2005, 13:51
Disable sound acceleration in DXDIAG!!