PDA

View Full Version : Tourney reminder - PC and XB tonight



imported_mike_g
21st Apr 2005, 16:53
Hi Folks! Just a reminder that there are open DM tourney's tonight Thursday 21 April, hosted by me at Eidos.

PC:
4:30PM PDT: Open Deathmatch
6:00PM PDT: Open Deathmatch

XB:
4:00PM PDT: Open Deathmatch
5:30PM PDT: Open Deathmatch

Good luck and good hunting!

B0INK
21st Apr 2005, 18:49
what time is that in EST? :D

imported_mike_g
21st Apr 2005, 20:22
Times:
PC:
4:30PM PDT - 7:30PM EDT: Open Deathmatch
6:00PM PDT - 9:00PM EDT: Open Deathmatch

XB:
4:00PM PDT - 7:00PM EDT: Open Deathmatch
5:30PM PDT - 8:30PM EDT: Open Deathmatch

imported_mike_g
21st Apr 2005, 20:22
And remember, the PC host for the tournaments is 'eidos_mikeg'.