PDA

View Full Version : Xbox Tournament News



imported_mike_g
4th Feb 2005, 17:59
Hi Folks,
Thanks to Mix Master and SDon for hosting some great events! Now it's CyberWRAT and Spidermike's turn. This is going to be fun! Just a reminder to everyone:

Friday Night Open Racing:
Cyberwrat's tourney - 7:00 PM Eastern Time, 4:00 PM Pacific
Spidermike's tourney - 10 PM Eastern Time, 7:00 PM Pacific

Also, please don't try to race in BOTH tournaments tonight. Let's try to let everyone get a chance to get in, okay?

Wednesday and Thursday's tournament results have been posted on the official Crash N Burn website too! "Now they belong to the ages..."