PDA

View Full Version : Saves needed



evil Garrett
24th Oct 2004, 11:17
I've screwed up my thief2 saves can you swap me yours over here.

John D.
25th Oct 2004, 00:12
I dont have any saves for T2, but do you know about the Ctrl-alt-shift-end cheat? You can use it to skip levels to get to the one you want.

GORT-SMDM
25th Oct 2004, 15:09
Nice cheat, but not good on your campain record.:rolleyes:

evil Garrett
25th Oct 2004, 16:38
Nice cheat, but not good on your campain record.

Yeah, very nice. Now i'll insert my T2 play disk to pass through all the missions. He he he he, im dirty little cheater.:D

Anyway, i think its not interesting to play with cheats, but this one will save my skin. Thank you John.

GORT-SMDM
26th Oct 2004, 14:45
I only use this cheat when I'm beta testing mission sets.:rolleyes: