PDA

View Full Version : Tomb Raider #7?????

RobbinJaye
19th Aug 2004, 17:39
I am a Tomb Raider Playstation Freak. I am a 39 year old mother of teenagers. Ha... I am a pro at this game. :D

I was just wondering when the next game (Tomb Raider 7) comes out for playstation 2. Does anyone know. I would die if they put a stop to making them!!!!!!!! :(

LARAMANIAC
19th Aug 2004, 17:43
Hey RobbinJaye - welcome to the forum! I'm a 37year old mother of one teenager, and one in waiting! :D

Tomb Raider 7 is in development, but if you listen to the rumours the release date varies - take a look here (http://forums.eidosgames.com/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=&forumid=38) for more TR related information! ;)

RobbinJaye
19th Aug 2004, 17:45
Hey LARAMANIAC ,

Thanks for responding.

Mother of teens too? Cool!!!

I am so happy to hear that they are working on another one! Can't wait.

Maybe in time for Christmas...

Thanks again!!!

LARAMANIAC
19th Aug 2004, 17:48
No problem dear, you're welcome! ;)

Grey Mouser
19th Aug 2004, 18:36
Originally posted by RobbinJaye
Hey LARAMANIAC ,

Maybe in time for Christmas...

Well, it will probably be in time for a Christmas, but not this upcoming one...TR7 is still in early development at present...it will be a little while before it is ready.

Good luck with the teens...I remember being somewhat of a handfull when I was one. ;)

And oh yeah...welcome to the Forums! :)

midroth
19th Aug 2004, 19:38
Welcome RobbinJaye,

TR7 should come between summer and X-mas 2005. If .. Lara is not loosing the way...

Btw: I have no teen, do I have to leave the forum now?

RobbinJaye
19th Aug 2004, 19:47
midroth,

Ha, no you don't have to leave...
:rolleyes:

Wow, how cool that you live in Germany...:)

RobbinJaye
19th Aug 2004, 19:58

Solange
19th Aug 2004, 20:46
Hello RobbinJaye, and welcome to the forum!

I'm 35, with no kids at all, but I have a cat instead! It seems, most people who play TR, either have kids, are kids, or have cats! :D