PDA

View Full Version : Forum Morderator Introduction - Andy

hmzfier
28th Jun 2012, 20:15
Hey Everyone!

My name is Andy and I'm a moderator on our forums. I'm an Interactive Marketing intern here at Square Enix, so I'll be communicating with you guys.

A little bit of info about me:

I was born in NYC, and now I'm residing in Los Angeles. I'm currently a senior at the University of Southern California and I'm studying business with a concentration in marketing. I have been playing video games for a long time. I think the first game I ever played was Wario World 3 on the game boy color. The first Square Enix game I ever played was KINGDOM HEARTS, in fact, I bought a PS2 because of the commercial. You know, the one with the awesome lyrics by Utada Hikaru :P. I'm really passionate about games and I also like interacting with online communities so I hope we can have some really cool discussions.

Thanks for reading and that's all for now so I'll see you guys on the forums!

Automaton
28th Jun 2012, 20:35
Pleasure to meet you! Hope to see you around on the boards!

member_10822883
28th Jun 2012, 20:48
Nice to meet you, Andy! I work in the marketing industry too! :)

Ksquall
28th Jun 2012, 20:58
Welcome. I look forward to seeing you on the forums. I've always had an interest in Marketing as well, but I ended up a Management major. :p

iambasho777
28th Jun 2012, 21:08
Hello, nice to finally see a mod introducing himself. Unlike the previous two posters I have little to do with marketing, being a physics major lol... since you're a little on the inside, would it be possible for you to give us a reason as to why NA has yet to receive a Theatrhythm demo? If you can't answer that just ignore it and I apologize for bringing it in here.