PDA

View Full Version : Thief 3 on Mac?



menix
1st Mar 2004, 15:08
Hi,
Will Thief 3 run on Mac?
I neither own a PC with Windows nor an X-Box. There is just a Mac with OSX, but i'd like to play Thief!

regards,
Chris
--

Mr. Perfect
1st Mar 2004, 19:31
The website specificly said "PC CD-ROM", so I'm guessing not.

Acronomic
1st Mar 2004, 22:05
Sorry, haven't seen any statement about this... so I guess not.

TMH
2nd Mar 2004, 19:46
I doubt it. You might be able to emulate it with Virtual PC, but I don't know if that supports hardware acceleration.