PDA

View Full Version : arcane tombs???



Yautjatraker/Albatraous
14th Feb 2004, 11:12
if you have all 10 of the tombs, do they combine to create an image (using a graphic program to edit a screenshot of course)

i have tried and cannot figure it out.

LOKFan
14th Feb 2004, 14:08
You see the Arcane Tomes in the Bonus Materials section on the main menu.

Yautjatraker/Albatraous
14th Feb 2004, 14:24
yes i know that, i mean the 10 images you see in the status menu in-game.

sure they give you the extra bonuses, but do the IMAGES have a purpose, or are they just random patterns meant to look good?