PDA

View Full Version : Decontamination Room???



hsingyivc
4th Jan 2004, 01:28
First and foremost my wife and I love the game. However we can't find the decontamination room. Please help.

Thanks :)

Chris@Crystal
5th Jan 2004, 20:16
Hey there,
Decontamination room? Hmmm. I think you might be talking about the Medical level. In the first main hub area, on the 2nd floor around the outside of the room, there should be a short hallway that leads to an elevator. You must first charge Redmond up with Toxic Goo, then you can enter the elevator and go to the Medical level. If you need more help, let me know.
~Chris
Crystal Dynamics

corradoborg
15th Feb 2004, 04:27
How do you recharge the multi-power station to get the toxic goo? I can get fire and ion charge from the station near the Medical Area door, but when I try to use the toxic charge it says "There must be some way to recharge these multi-power stations..."