PDA

View Full Version : saving



BeeJaY
9th Dec 2003, 05:03
Is it just me or does anyone else find it gets tiresome having to use the menu to save in this game? Is there a way to do it that i just didn't notice, or has someone found a way by editing ini files?

BeeJaY
9th Dec 2003, 13:41
i meant is there a way to quicksave by the way

Catman
9th Dec 2003, 13:46
Currently there is no quicksave option. :(