PDA

View Full Version : game worked fine. now black screen...



Yazulgroth
6th Dec 2003, 23:52
I bought the game the other day. It instleed fine, started up fine, ran fine.... For the first two days. I try launchin it today and it loads to a black screen for a while and then quits with no message. WTF? has this happened to anyone else?:confused:

Perick
7th Dec 2003, 01:01
Did you tweak any of the INI files?

I had a similar problem after I had made a change in the DX2UI.ini file...

Yazulgroth
7th Dec 2003, 15:14
No I havent. I wasnt sure if that would help since the game ran fine right off the bat...

oh system specs are:

WIn XP pro
Athlon 2000+
GForce4 4600ti
640M ram
all drivers updated