PDA

View Full Version : Will the game work on 9200se?



stas12
6th Dec 2003, 09:04
I have a radeon 9200se on my comp.
will the game work smooth on low-medium details, and on 800*600 or 640*480 resolution?

10x.

stas12
6th Dec 2003, 10:10
someone?

jaywalker2309
6th Dec 2003, 11:31
Originally posted by stas12
someone?

The card is in spec, so shouldn't be a problem.