PDA

View Full Version : are the controls configurable



Mr.t
4th Dec 2003, 01:13
Hi everyone i still have not bought time splitter 2 because i want to have the same controls as i'm used to on james bond agent under fire so i was wondering if someone could tell me if there's a way to configure the controls on time spliters 2.

thanks everyone

KittenCeleste
4th Dec 2003, 07:19
yes, you can configure the controls.

Mr.t
4th Dec 2003, 15:57
thanks a lot

questrobin
5th Dec 2003, 09:40
JUST BUY IT, MAN!