PDA

View Full Version : The original PlayStation version

FinailFantasy7Lover
8th Jul 2013, 00:59
Who likes final fanasy 7? i do i grew up with this game i love it so much becase its fun and it looked good and yes this is for the old one.

Grimoire
8th Jul 2013, 03:22
This thread belongs in the [FINAL FANTASY VII (http://na.square-enix.com/go/forum/view/139235/233973/FINAL_FANTASY_VII)] forum.

alanman178
8th Jul 2013, 20:09
Who likes final fanasy 7? i do i grew up with this game i love it so much becase its fun and it looked good and yes this is for the old one.

FF7 is my favorite game. It wasn't the 1st FF game I'd played. I started playing the series with FF1 in 1990. FF7 just gave me everything I wanted, and 'then' some. I remember thinking about this game while I was at work. I wanted to go..... HOME! lol I loved that game all of the way through. No complaints. I still feel to this day the impact that game made. All across the world wide web. It's a 16-yr-old aftershock.

FinailFantasy7Lover
9th Jul 2013, 22:37
This thread belongs in the [FINAL FANTASY VII (http://na.square-enix.com/go/forum/view/139235/233973/FINAL_FANTASY_VII)] forum.

Thank you its just i thought it blonged in that other thread plus i dident see this one.

FinailFantasy7Lover
9th Jul 2013, 22:43

FF7 is my favorite game. It wasn't the 1st FF game I'd played. I started playing the series with FF1 in 1990. FF7 just gave me everything I wanted, and 'then' some. I remember thinking about this game while I was at work. I wanted to go..... HOME! lol I loved that game all of the way through. No complaints. I still feel to this day the impact that game made. All across the world wide web. It's a 16-yr-old aftershock.